enotech GmbH


enotech Anlagenbauplan
Enotech Anlagenbau

Welcome

Welcome to enotech, your specialist for industrial cleaning and cooling.

We have supported what has now become an international clientele with professional service and innovative products since 2001. Everything is environmentally-friendly, efficient and effective.

Dry-ice production machines

We are your partner for dry-ice presses in the field of industrial cooling. We concentrate on the essential. The equipment is easy to operate, conserves resources and is modular in design. This is all based on our longstanding practical experience, which enables us to take account of special wishes in the construction of your installation. You get exactly the machine that you need.

Dry-ice cleaning robot

Our know-how in handling the difficult medium of carbon dioxide has also been used in further development projects. In 2011 we developed an innovative robot for the fully automatic cleaning of tyre moulds with dry ice. It automatically cleans your industrial moulds with an innovative dry-ice blast system and with particular thoroughness due to sensitive sensor systems and the exceptional mobility of the cleaning head.

Handling technique

Plant engineering and construction not only involves the production of machinery for dry-ice production and dry-ice cleaning robots. No, we are also at your disposal for the development and production of equipment and facilities in the field of laser and dry-ice cleaning. In this way you achieve maximum economic benefit in all areas of application for our machinery and services.

enotech GmbH


enotech Anlagenbauplan
Enotech Anlagenbau

Willkommen

Herzlich willkommen bei enotech, dem Spezialisten für Industriereinigung und -kühlung.

Seit 2001 stehen wir – mittlerweile weltweit – unseren Kunden mit professionellem Service und innovativen Produkten zur Seite. Alles umweltorientiert, effizient und effektiv.

Trockeneis-Produktionsmachinen

Im Bereich der industriellen Kühlung sind wir Ihr Partner für Trockeneispressen. Dabei konzentrieren wir uns auf das Wesentliche: Die Geräte sind einfach zu bedienen, schonen Ressourcen und sind modular aufgebaut. Basis dafür ist unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Praxis, durch die auch Sonderwünsche bei der Konstruktion Ihrer Anlage berücksichtigt werden können. So bekommen Sie exakt die Maschine, die Sie benötigen.

Trockeneis-Reinigungsroboter

Das Know-how im Umgang mit dem nicht einfach zu handhabenden Medium Kohlendioxyd wurde auch bei weiteren Entwicklungsprojekten eingesetzt: 2011 entwickelten wir einen neuartigen Roboter zur vollautomatischen Reinigung von Reifenformen mit Trockeneis. Er reinigt Ihre Industrieformen selbsttätig mit einer innovativen Trockeneisstrahlanlage und durch die sensiblen Sensorsysteme sowie die außergewöhnliche Beweglichkeit des Reinigungskopfes besonders gründlich.

Handhabungstechnik

Innerhalb des Anlagenbaus werden nicht nur die Maschinen zur Trockeneisproduktion bzw. Trockeneis-Reinigungsroboter produziert. Nein, wir stehen ihnen ebenfalls zur Entwicklung und Herstellung von Geräten und Vorrichtungen im Bereich der Laser- und Trockeneis-Reinigung zur Verfügung. So erreichen Sie in allen Anwendungsbereichen unserer Maschinen und Services einen maximalen wirtschaftlichen Nutzen.